Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences Invites 115 New Members

The Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences, which is probably best known for its annual awards ceremony – The Oscars, has announced this year’s batch of invitations to new members.
The list includes some very high profile names, such as Daniel Craig (Casino Royale), Jennifer Aniston, Eddie Murphy and Paul Greengrass. However the full list incorporates many names that would not be familiar to the general public, as they belong to people who work predominately behind the scenes and would not have such a high profile.
The full list and details may be found on the official site

Related Posts:

  • No Related Posts

, ,

Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes